chalkheartoct2007photo © 2007 twinkle | more info (via: Wylio)Well, you know how it goes… a burst of writing energy, actually posting four updates in one week, and then… nothing. At all.

So I’m gonna stall here. But in a fun way. Instead of me going on and on, I want to see what you guys have been writing lately. :)

June is here, summer is pretty much here…. I mean, the calendar says it’s not, but the heat and humidity that slaps me in the face when I walk outside says it is. (And not just in Sunshineland… I have friends in the midwest tweeting about 100+ degree temperatures. When Chicago is hotter than Orlando, that just seems wrong.) Now that May is done, I thought it’d be fun to look back and revisit our favorite blog posts from this spring.

So here’s how it goes: if you’re a blogger, leave a comment with a link to your favorite post from March, April, or May. If you’re not, then no worries… just share your favorite from someone else’s blog.

My favorite from Div Sense? Have to say it’s “do. love. walk.” written for the Rally to Restore Unity. Not just a favorite, but also the most read post this spring. (thank you!)

Your turn! Share your favorites… I’m excited to read them!

